Be Kind (CD + MP3 Download)


Mr. Rob’s second album with Nature Jams includes a dozen songs all about kindness, wellness and empathy!

Want a discount? Become a member by purchasing LIFETIME Membership (Digital), Ultimate Prodigies Kit (Fixed Kit) or Prodigies Lifetime + 12 Sets of C Major Deskbells, or log in if you are a member.

Be Kind Track List:

  1. Monkeys with Bananas
  2. Sweeter Beets
  3. Be Kind
  4. Bucket Fillers
  5. Bully Train Intro
  6. Bully Train
  7. Kaizen
  8. Pocket of Hope
  9. Golden Rule
  10. Just for Today
  11. In Their Shoes
  12. Personal Space
  13. Lettuce Play
  14. Have a Smile
Weight .3 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
      Calculate Shipping